普尔蒂库伯角8号

坎昆, 77509

+52 (237)119-5336

客户支持

周一至周日9:00 - 21:00

呼叫中心时间

WOOCS v.2.3.9

坎昆出租车服务

租用坎昆出租车服务是否安全?

坎昆是一个繁忙的城市,位于一个大区域内,并被划分为不同的区域。到坎昆的公共运送仍然是一件麻烦事,而且往往不诚实,不舒服。穿越大城市进入坎昆旅游区的最佳方式是使用Gringo Transfers & Tours的坎昆出租车服务,我们可以很容易地在你想要的地点接送。

我们关注这个问题是因为,如上所述,这是我们经常从客户那里听到的问题。我们不喜欢这种判断,因为它把完美的地方设定为一个野蛮的、绝迹的地方。坎昆的运作与其他主要旅游目的地一样。为了安全,整个客栈和城市都安装了摄像头。因此,让我们忘记那些关于坎昆的 "危险 "的传言误解。不用担心,这是个安全的地方,我们提供可靠的坎昆出租车服务,并有保证。

它比公共交通好吗?

公共交通可能是公共汽车,出租车,或城市。所以,如果你对旅行不耐烦和粗心,你甚至不能乘坐这些。而且,如果你也有很重的行李,那么坎昆的出租车就是最好的选择!最后,如果你能控制公共交付的流量,你会感到很累。我们将使您从坎昆机场到目的地或从住所到机场的旅程不那么困难。

你是否希望有出租车服务,以便快速进入?

对于大多数每天都需要去工作地点的人来说,出租车的状况并不那么重要,重要的是到达目的地的速度。然而,由于这个原因,许多出租车的车况很差,但却能正常运营,即使车辆发生了碰撞。这时,Gringo transfer & tours是你的最佳选择。只要我们没有得到太多的旅游客户,你就不能再看到我们闯入旅游景点。

相反,我们为乘客提供服务的出租车司机对他们的车辆照顾得最好,比城市出租车司机更可靠。我们建议考虑我们的私人运输,提供任何服务。它是舒适的,完全安全的,耐用的,并符合不断提高的司机水平,它的保证!现在!不需要等待

这是你在坎昆的任何地方随时预订乘车的最佳选择。你必须提前预订你的车,以获得高效和无忧的服务。因此,他们简单的预订程序确保你会提前预订出租车,这样你就不会期望在你到达机场时电缆会被暴露。出租车和驾驶部队在出发口等着你,确保你有一个舒适、短暂的驾驶体验。


坎昆出租车的安全和程序

在大多数情况下,乘坐坎昆出租车服务是安全的。游客在坎昆遇到的出租车司机最大的异常问题是情绪不好,想用高价欺骗自己。

提前预订坎昆的出租车服务提供者

如果您计划进行一日游,参观坎昆的任何地区,或清楚地了解市中心的情况,意识到您的行李将是安全的,并支付了巨大的感觉。提前预订坎昆出租车服务,可以让你做出更高的预算,让你更加放松。如果你只是喜欢固定的价格、24/7的客户服务和讲英语的司机的便利,我们建议你提前在Gringo transfers & tours预订你的坎昆出租车服务。

公司转让

重大活动和公司聚会在坎昆都很适用。坎昆酒店区和周边地区的酒店可以容纳任何商业活动。此外,该地区有几个地方可以容纳重大的商业活动甚至是官方聚会。

• Cancun & Riviera Maya
  • +52 (237)119-5336
  • Support: 09:00 - 20:00

Is it safe to hire a Cancun taxi service?

Cancun is a busy city, located in a large area and divided into separate areas. Public delivery to Cancun continues to be a bit of a chore and often dishonest and uncomfortable. The best way to cross the big city into the Cancun tourist area is to use the Cancun taxi service at Gringo Transfers & Tours, and we can be easily picked up and dropped off at your desired location.

We focus on this question because, as mentioned above, it is a question we often hear from customers. We do not like this kind of judgment because it sets the perfect place as a wild, extinct place. Cancun operates like any other major tourist destination. For security, there are cameras installed throughout the inn and the city. So, let’s forget the rumored “dangerous” misunderstandings about Cancun. No worries, it is a safe place, and we provide reliable Cancun taxi service with a guarantee.

Is it better than public transportation?

Public transportation could be a bus, a taxi, or a city. So, if you are impatient and careless about traveling, you can’t even ride those. And, if you have heavy bags too, then the Cancun taxi is the best option! And finally, if you can control the flow of public delivery, you will get tired. We will make your journey from the Cancun airport to your destination or from the residence to the airport less difficult.

Do you want a taxi service for quick access?

For most people who need to go to their places of work every day, the condition of taxis is not so important, but the speed to get to where they are going. For this reason, however, many taxis are in poor condition but operating normally, even if the vehicle crashes. At that time, Gringo transfers & tours are the best choices for you. You can no longer see us broken into tourist attractions, as long as we do not get too many tourist clients.

On the contrary, our taxi drivers who provide service to passengers take the best care of their vehicles and are more reliable than city taxi drivers. We recommend considering our private transportation for any service. It is comfortable, completely safe, and durable and is compliant with the ever-increasing levels of the drivers, its guarantee!

Now! No need to wait

It is the best option for you to book your ride anytime from anywhere in Cancun. You must book your ride in advance to get efficient and hassle-free services. So, their simple booking process ensures that you will book a cab early so that you do not expect the cable to be exposed when you arrive at the airport. Taxi and driving forces await you at departure gates, ensuring you have a comfortable, short driving experience.

Wheelchairs in Cancun taxis

Standard Cancun taxis do not have a wheelchair. However, a dedicated Cancun taxi supplier may be made primarily for this purpose; Gringo transfers & tours are available. We have a special adhesive device so that people in each guide and electric wheelchair are transported safely and efficiently. You can book your taxi accessible in a wheelchair in Cancun by contacting us!

Sanitizer in each vehicle

All of our travelers have access to hand sanitizer and hand wipes. In addition, every time they provide a ride, our drivers use their hand sanitizer.

Cancun taxi safety and procedures

For the most part, taking a Cancun taxi service is safe. The biggest unusual problems visitors encounter with taxi drivers in Cancun are bad moods and wanting to cheat on themselves with high prices.

Book your taxi Cancun service provider ahead of time

If you plan to take a day trip, visit any area in Cancun or get a clear view of the city center, realizing that your luggage will be safe and paid for with a great feeling. Booking your taxi Cancun service in advance allows you to make a higher budget and relax more. If you just like the convenience of a fixed price, 24/7 customer service, and English-speaking drivers, we recommend that you book your Cancun taxi service ahead of time with Gringo transfers & tours.

Corporate transfer

Major events and corporate gatherings both work well in Cancun. Hotels in the Cancun hotel zone and surrounding areas can accommodate any business event. In addition, the region has several locations that can accommodate significant business events or even official gatherings.

hello.