普尔蒂库伯角8号

坎昆, 77509

+52 (237)119-5336

客户支持

周一至周日9:00 - 21:00

呼叫中心时间

WOOCS v.2.3.9

坎昆机场的交通

从坎昆机场出发的旅游交通服务

感谢您访问Gringo transfers Cancun。由于我们在坎昆机场提供交通和旅游服务已有数年,我们知道你需要什么。

我们拥有坎昆最好的机场交通。

Gringo接送服务知道,您在坎昆机场降落后的首要任务是立即前往您的酒店或其他地点。我们要确保你成功做到这一点,以便你可以立即开始享受你的旅程。请记住,我们在坎昆机场的交通是谨慎、安全和快速的。

坎昆测试中使用的车辆

你将不能与任何人分享你的行李;Gringo转让所提供的所有服务都是私人的。无论你选择货车、郊区或团体运输,你将是离开坎昆机场的唯一一方。

坎昆交通

我们有信心为您和您的团队提供最全面的旅行服务,这就是我们提供以下信息的原因。
无论您是需要豪华的商务运输,还是需要您和您的配偶、一个大家庭或一群人的运输,还是需要公司运输,我们都保证我们的坎昆机场接送有理想的车辆来满足您的需求。你需要特殊的交通工具。残疾人运输是我们所提供的。

飞机运输车辆

您是否在寻找坎昆的顶级豪华旅游服务?The Gringo机场可以安排豪华车辆运送到坎昆及其周边地区的任何地点。一些相当的汽车经常充当我们的坎昆豪华接送。

团体交通

Gringo transfers & tours在坎昆的机场接送服务是对各方私人交通服务优越性的一种承诺。由于我们经验丰富的司机,您在坎昆的私人交通将是安全和有保障的。我们可以为坎昆团队提供行政巴士服务、私人地面运输、团体机场运输、豪华轿车服务等。

我们为婚礼、活动、名人、经理和普通人提供bakkie和巴士服务。要去坎昆国际机场和你在坎昆的所有陆地交通选择,请雇用最好的私人巴士租赁服务。

因此,坎昆接送可以为您的团队提供服务和资源,无论您是一个寻求直接结算的小公司还是一个大型企业集团。在Gringo,无论你是第一次来这个城市,还是去参加一个商务会议,我们都准备好帮助你。

豪华轿车运输

坎昆豪华轿车!在坎昆,我们提供独立的豪华轿车服务。在坎昆或周边地区等,我们的豪华轿车是全新的,并配备了一切你需要得到精彩。所有的车辆,都是全副武装,是我们为您的坎昆豪华轿车之旅提供的两辆豪华轿车。建立一个时间限制是更好的,因为我们没有很多这样的车。

 

公司转让

重大活动和公司聚会在坎昆都很适用。坎昆酒店区和周边地区的酒店可以容纳任何商业活动。此外,该地区有几个地方可以容纳重大的商业活动甚至是官方聚会。

从坎昆机场出发的交通

因此,从坎昆机场出发的运输将能够根据活动的种类和对你的运输类型的要求提供最佳服务。然而,一些企业活动需要额外的空间来容纳更多的与会者。对于这一点,是的,我们可以提供运输。只要让我们知道你的需求,我们就会满足。我们有很多巴士,可以轻松地将一千多人从一个地方运送到另一个地方。
我们提供以下服务。

  • 运输车或类似的私人车辆。
  • 当你到达时,我们的双语团队将等待迎接你。
  • 只有你的一方使用该车或不共享。
  • 与机场有关的税费也包括在内。
  • 它还包括旅行保险。
  • 有两种语言的司机。
  • 贵宾待遇。

Punta Pulticub 8

Cancún, 77509

+52 (237)119-5336

Customer Support

Mon - Sun: 9:00 - 21:00

Call-Center hours

WOOCS v.2.3.9

Transportation from Cancun Airport

Tourism services of transportation from Cancun airport

Thanks for visiting Gringo transfers Cancun. Since we have been providing transportation from Cancun airport and tourism services for several years, we know what you require.

We have the best airport transportation in Cancun.

Gringo transfers know that your top priority after landing at Cancun airport is to travel to your hotel or other location immediately. We want to ensure you succeed in that so you can start enjoying your journey immediately. Remember that our transportation from Cancun airport is discreet, safe, and quick.

Vehicles used in the Cancun test

You would not be able to share your luggage with anyone; all services offered by Gringo transfers are private. Whether you choose vans, suburban, or group transportation, you will be the sole party leaving the Cancun airport.

Cancun transport

We are confident that we can provide you and your group with the most comprehensive travel services, which is why we are providing the information below.
Whether you require luxury transportation for business purposes, transport for you and your spouse, a large family or group of people, or corporate transportation, we ensure our Cancun airport transfer has the ideal vehicle for your needs. You require special transportation. Handicap transportation is what we offer.

Aircraft transport vehicles

Are you searching for the top luxury travel services in Cancun? The Gringo airport can arrange transportation by luxury vehicle to any location in Cancun and its surroundings. Some comparable cars frequently serve as our Cancun luxury transfer.

Transportation for group

Gringo transfers & tours airport transfers in Cancun is a promise of superiority in the parties’ private transportation service. Your private transportation in Cancun will be safe and secure, thanks to our experienced drivers. We can offer executive bus service, private ground transportation, group airport transportation, limo service, and more for Cancun teams.

We offer bakkie and bus services for weddings, events, celebrities, managers, and regular people. To go to Cancun international airport and all of your land transportation options in Cancun, hire the best private bus rental service.

Therefore, Cancun transfers can offer your team’s service and resources, whether you are a small company seeking direct billing or a large group of businesses. At Gringo, we are prepared to help you whether you are a first-time visitor to the city or are there for a business conference.

Limo transportation

Limo Cancun! In Cancun, we offer independent limo services. In Cancun or surrounding areas and more, our limousines are brand-new and equipped with everything you need to get wonderful. All vehicles, both fully armed, are two of the limousines we have available for your Cancun limousine trip.Establishing a time limit is better because we do not have many of these cars.

 

Corporate transfer

Major events and corporate gatherings both work well in Cancun. Hotels in the Cancun hotel zone and surrounding areas can accommodate any business event. In addition, the region has several locations that can accommodate significant business events or even official gatherings.

Transportation from Cancun airport

Transportation from Cancun airport will therefore be able to offer the best service based on the sort of event and the requirement for the type of transportation you have. However, some corporate events call for extra space to accommodate more attendees. For this, yes, we can offer transportation. Just let us know what you need, and we will accommodate it. We have many buses that can easily transport more than a thousand people from one location to another.
We offer the following services:

  • Transporter or comparable private vehicle.
  • When you arrive, our bilingual team will be waiting to greet you.
  • Only your party uses the car or is not shared.
  • Taxes and fees related to airports are included.
  • It also includes travel insurance.
  • Driver with two languages.
  • VIPs treatment.